Amazon.co.uk Widgets

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

London Photowalk May 2009 pt 3

Flowers in Hyde Park:

Albert Memorial 09052009  007

Albert Memorial from Hyde Park:

LDN Photowalk 09052009  005

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 20 August 2009

Regent's Park Flowers 02

One more to look at today:

Regent's Park Flower 009

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Wednesday, 19 August 2009

Regent's Park Flowers

Hi, a few more flowers in Regent's Park. Taken in early 2009 with my lensbaby:

Regent's Park 2009 003

Regent's Park 2009 001

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 7 May 2009

By any other name... pt 2

Roses 009

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Wednesday, 6 May 2009

By any other name...

Roses 001
Roses 007

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Tuesday, 3 March 2009

Regent's Park 03

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Friday, 27 February 2009

Regent's Park 02

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 26 February 2009

Regent's Park 01

A return to Regent's Park in London.

Misc London 006

Misc London 003

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Friday, 16 January 2009

Budapest part 5

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Wednesday, 25 June 2008

The Flowers of Hampton Court Palace

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post