Amazon.co.uk Widgets

Monday, 17 August 2009

Vancouver Cityscape and some ducks

Hi,

Now back to the regular grind, so I thought I would post the last few pictures from my Trip to Canada back in March.

Vancouver 086

Kelowna 053

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 30 July 2009

Vancouver redux

A return to Vancouver for a bit.

Metro Tower @ Metrotown:

Vancouver 079

Skyline shot:

Vancouver 089

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Monday, 20 July 2009

UBC pt 4

Cecil Green Park House at UBC:

Vancouver 056

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Friday, 17 July 2009

UBC Chancellor House HDR

Exterior shot of the Chancellor House, UBC in HDR

UBC HDR 001

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Tuesday, 7 July 2009

Museum of Anthropology pt 2

Exterior shots of the Museum of Anthropology:

Vancouver 052

Vancouver 053

Labels: , , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Monday, 6 July 2009

Awe

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Friday, 3 July 2009

Museum of Anthropology

Second part in the Museum of Anthropology series:

Vancouver 043

Vancouver 036

Labels: , , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 2 July 2009

The Sun & the Moon

Sculpture at the Museum of Anthropology, UBC

The Sun:

The Sun

And the Moon:

The Moon

Labels: , , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Monday, 29 June 2009

UBC pt 3

Vancouver 059

Vancouver 029

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Friday, 26 June 2009

UBC pt 2

Main Library:

Vancouver 026

Chan Centre for the Arts:

Vancouver 028

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 25 June 2009

UBC pt 1

New series around the UBC campus. Hope you enjoy it...

Main Library at UBC

Vancouver 025

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Coat of Arms

The Canadian coat of arms a post office building in Vancouver:

Vancouver 012

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Wednesday, 24 June 2009

Vancouver Public Library 05

Last in the series:

Vancouver 021

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Monday, 22 June 2009

Vancouver Public Library 04

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 18 June 2009

Vancouver Public Library 03

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Wednesday, 17 June 2009

Vancouver Public Library 02

Continuing the series:

Vancouver 008

Vancouver 009

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Tuesday, 16 June 2009

Vancouver Public Library

New series on the Vancouver Public Library

Vancouver 007

Vancouver 006

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Friday, 12 June 2009

Burrard Street Bridge

Burrard Street Bridge in Vancouver:

Vancouver 001

Vancouver 002

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Wednesday, 17 December 2008

Ruby & Vasili's Wedding 11

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Tuesday, 16 December 2008

Ruby & Vasili's Wedding 10

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Friday, 12 December 2008

Ruby & Vasili's Wedding 09

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 11 December 2008

Ruby & Vasili's Wedding 08

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Wednesday, 10 December 2008

Ruby & Vasili's Wedding 07

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Tuesday, 9 December 2008

Ruby & Vasili's Wedding 06

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Monday, 8 December 2008

Ruby & Vasili's Wedding 05

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Friday, 5 December 2008

Ruby & Vasili's Wedding 04

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 4 December 2008

Ruby & Vasili's Wedding 03

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Wednesday, 3 December 2008

Ruby & Vasili's Wedding 02

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Tuesday, 2 December 2008

Ruby & Vasili's Wedding 01

The first of a small wedding series that I took in Vancouver.

Ruby & Vasili 065

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Monday, 1 December 2008

Grouse Mountain

An Eagle on top of Grouse Mountain


Vancouver 222

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 27 November 2008

Vancouver Airport

A sculpture at Vancouver airport:

Vancouver 241

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

Carnivale 03

Vancouver HDR 007

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Wednesday, 19 November 2008

Carnivale 02

Vancouver 168

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Monday, 17 November 2008

Carnivale

Carnivale in North Vancouver:

Vancouver 167

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Friday, 14 November 2008

View from North Van

A view of Downtown from North Vancouver.

Vancouver 123

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 13 November 2008

Lions' Gate

Lions' Gate Bridge in Vancouver. View from Stanley Park

Lions' Gate

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

Vancouver Harbour

Cosco Container Ship in Vancouver harbour

Vancouver 114

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Tuesday, 11 November 2008

Vancouver Skyline

A picture of Vancouver's skyline, taken from Stanley Park.

Vancouver 102

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Monday, 10 November 2008

Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Park 04

A close up of the robin:

Vancouver 087

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Friday, 7 November 2008

Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Park 03

Can you spot the robin?


Vancouver 086

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 6 November 2008

Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Park 02

Vancouver 060

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Wednesday, 5 November 2008

Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Park 01

Start of a mini series of Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Park in Vancouver's Chinatown:

Vancouver 057

Labels: , ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Tuesday, 4 November 2008

Vancouver Waterfront

Here is picture from Canada Place of the Vancouver waterfront.

Vancouver 027

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Monday, 3 November 2008

Canada Place part 4

Vancouver 033

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Friday, 31 October 2008

Canada Place part 3

Vancouver 026

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Thursday, 30 October 2008

Canada Place part 2

Vancouver 024

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post

Wednesday, 29 October 2008

Canada Place

Today we start my Vancouver series, and what better place to start than with Canada Place.

Vancouver 022

Labels: ,

TwitThis

posted by Neal at 0 Comments Links to this post